Skip to content

The US Navy SEALS have a creed they live by in their work. A few of our favorite lines are…

August 18, 2010

The US Navy SEALS have a creed they live by in their work. A few of our favorite lines are…

  • The lives of my teammates and the success of the mission depend on me… (individual accountability)
  • If knocked down, I will get back up, every time. (resilience)
  • In the worst of conditions, the legacy of my teammates steadies my resolve and silently guides my every deed. (purpose)
  • By wearing the Trident I accept the responsibility of my chosen profession and way of life. It is a privilege that I must earn every day. (commitment)

What if we all had a Trident for our work – something that says we truly accept the responsibility for our chosen profession – and we did it?

You up for it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

